La Jolla: (858) 909-9000
Beverly Hills: (310) 601-0176

Patient Testimonials

Mofid Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 23 reviews
4150 Regents Park Row Suite 300, La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 909-9000

“I wanted to share that you guys are amazing the results “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2018

I hope all is well I know I had surgery with Dr. Mofid a few years ago but I wanted to share that you guys are amazing the results are awesome even to this day.

Thanks to Dr. Mofid and Setara.

by

“You and your professional staff did a great job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2018

Dear Dr. Mofid,

Exactly a year ago you laid your expert hands on me and changed my life forever. I often think about you and admire you. You and your professional staff did a great job and showed me the path to happiness.

Thank you!

by

” Thank you for everything you have done for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2018

My Dear Doctor!,

Thank you for everything you have done for me. You are not only a brilliant doctor – you are an incredible man.

by

“Thank you for giving me hope”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 28, 2018

Dear Dr. Mofid,

Thank you for giving me hope. Your confidence and calm nature transfers to your patients-something that I needed in a very challenging time in my life!

by

“I am thanking you as a very grateful patient!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2018

Dear Dr. Mofid,

I am thanking you as a very grateful patient!
Honestly-more than words are necessary to describe my top notch care and experience I had with you!
Thank you for your expertise, generosity, & incredible result.

Gratefully yours,

by

“I love all the extra work you did on me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2018

Dear Dr. Mofid,

I want to thank you with all my heart for the beautiful work you performed on me, and for all the support that you and your staff gave me.

I love all the extra work you did on me, and for that I will be forever grateful.

by

“Mark, you’re an amazing surgeon with an amazing team”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2018

Dear Dr. Mofid & Staff

Thank you all so much for making my surgery go smoothly and my results fantastic .
I absolutely love my new body and my new confidence.
I recommend Dr. Mofid to all of my friends, colleagues and customers!
Mark, you’re an amazing surgeon with an amazing team.

Yours,

by

“I think the results are awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2018

Dr. Mofid – just wanted to thank you again for your work! I finally had the courage to take some glamour shots (at 43). and i think the results are awesome. the work you did certainly made a difference in my appearance and confidence.

Regards,

by

“You are amazing!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 12, 2018

Hi Dr. Mofid,

I am happy to report that the wedding went great and I looked wonderful thanks to you! I continue to hear from friends that I look “GREAT” and “well rested”  (I think its a code phrase for “what did you do???”)

Thanks again for you wonderful, precise and careful work!!! I am so happy that my friends encouraged me to meet with you…leading to my decision to have this done out there. You are amazing!!! Thanks!!!!

by

“Your kindness will be remembered”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2018

Dr. Mofid, It’s amazing how such a small change can transform the way you feel about yourself. Thank you for restoring my confidence and my happiness. Your kindness will be remembered

by

“Thank you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2018

“Thank you” seems so inadequate for what you have given me, and given back to me. I will always be indebted to you and your staff. If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know.

Sincerely,

by

“You are all amazing and I can’t thank you enough”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2018

Dr. Mofid, Just wanted to thank you again for the phenomenal care that was given to me while I was in San Diego. You went above and above and beyond as always….especially given the last minute planning with my surgery. I can’t thank you enough! You have changed my life twice; not many people can say that. You are an amazing doctor and surgeon! Please thank Nicole, Setara, Andrea and the anesthesiologists involved in my before and after care. You are all amazing and I can’t thank you enough.

by

“It definitely changed my life for the better”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2018

I hope you are well and I could not be happier with the results of my procedure- It definitely changed my life for the better and I could not be more thankful to you.

by

“I am very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2018

Dr. Mofid, Thank you so much! I am very happy with my results. You are an amazing Surgeon. I am grateful for the care I received from you and your staff.

by

“You did a great job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2018

Mark, I just wanted to contact you around the one year mark and say Thank you again. I am so happy with my appearance. You did a great job and I will always be thankful for having such a sensitive and caring doctor. My best to you and your family, I do hope you are enjoying your practice.

by

“You have played a major role in my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2018

Dr. Mofid, I am blessed to have been able to met such a wonderful person. You have played a major role in my life. I have never met someone with such a big heart that would go out of their way like you have done for me. I will be sure to come in and visit you as much as possible and I hope we can keep in touch through the years. I wish you the best of luck! Thank you again for everything and I will never forget everything you have done for me!

by

“You all made me feel very well cared”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2018

I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you and your staff have done for me. You all made me feel very well cared for in my initial consult through my recovery.

by

“Dr. Mofid listened to me and now I look a terrific”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2018

Dr. Mofid listened to me and now I look a terrific. A long vacation? No one is quite sure, I just look well rested. And I was back showing property in less than a week. Would I ever let someone else work on me? Never.

by

“You’re amazing and talented “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 17, 2018

Dr. Mofid, Thank you so much for making it possible for me to have this surgery. You’re amazing and talented at what you do, so I feel blessed and honored to have you operate on me

by

“I appreciate your professionalism and skill”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2018

Dr. Mofid, your calm assuring manner made my surgery a lot easier. I appreciate your professionalism and skill. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

by

“Thank you for taking such good care of me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2018

Thank you for taking such good care of me and please thank your staff, they were so nice to me

by

“Dr. Mofid, No words can say thank you for what you have given me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2018

Dr. Mofid, No words can say thank you for what you have given me- you’ve allowed me to trade self. Conscious embarrasment for self confidence, frustration for joy. Allowed me to give my husband a good looking person after 38 years of marriage, and blessed me with caring, patience, skills, and abilities I needed to trust a surgeon. In return-thank you seems so weak, but I will always keep you and yours in my prayers that you may be blessed as you bless so may others

by

“My personal trainer loved the work you did on my butt”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2018

Dr. Mofid, Couldn’t wait until tommorow to let you know how much my personal trainer loved the work you did on my butt. She also said twenty something guys were checking me out and my gym clothes look fabulous since now they are so tight

by

Dr. Mark Mofid

Mark Mofid, MD FACS

“My gluteal augmentation with Dr. Mark Mofid is just 2 days away. I was researching different brands of gluteal implants when I came across the instructional video that Dr. Mofid did for Implantech. After seeing the video, there is NO WAY I can have any other surgeon perform this surgery on me. I was blown away by his expertise on the topic and his attention to details during the procedure. He was trained in this procedure in Brazil, and did a case study involving 1,000+ butt implant surgeries.”

Contact us for a FREE Consultation

[recaptcha]

I agree to the Terms of Use